Hate U, Hate Me

Sadness fall upon my eyes
Transforming frowns
Killing dreams
Making thoughts suffer
I hate U

Having me feel ousted
A outcast to my mind
Are u aware of my essence
The glory of me
You hate Me

How can I change
Mold myself as u ask
Relate to your person
Enter a binding contract
I hate U

I am me
This is the surface
Underneath is the same
No secrets to revive
You hate Me

© 2011

Leave a comment

Filed under Darkness, Evil, Loneliness, Pain, Passion, Poetry

Tell me what you think.

