I am

I am power
That guardian of enlightenment
Filling souls with absolution
Touching ohras

I am light
That shine of ideas
Forcing voices
Articulating beautiful opinions

I am stone
My strength is infinity
Holding time
Caressing the sky

I am passion
Creating secret glances
Transforming shyness
Into pure pleasure

I am balance
Knowing how to be even
Like still water
Giving a calming center

I am chaos
Troubling thoughts
Contradicting everything
Fighting the reality

I am God
Ending mountains
Killing vegetation
Destroying bodies of water

I am spirit
Creating a belief
A support system of hope
An illusion of faith

I am
I am human

© 2011

Leave a comment

Filed under Guidance, Honesty, Passion, Poetry, Powerful, Uplifting

Tell me what you think.

