Inspirational Eyes

Can you look at me
See my joy
That ability to instantly
Relax my brain
To this mad reality

Bringing me truth
Where lies reign supreme
And darkness holds everyone
I’m not a peasant
I am an angel of light

Lay your worries on me
I want your pressures
Because I am whole
A complete being
The mega-human

The creator
Of all that is happy
A serious ray of brightness
That blasts across
You existence

My eyes are bold
Placed in front of you
Wanting the absorb
Those beautiful eyes
Wanting nothing but enthusiasm

Lust of knowledge
That everlasting enlightenment
Educating those waves
That exploded from head
Mind of a Blaque man

© 2011

Leave a comment

Filed under Dreams, Love, Passion, Poetry

Tell me what you think.

