Judged

There is to many lies
People assume because of my color
Prejudging me with their eyes
Because I’m darker than them
Even my own people
Falsifying my existence
Creating an outcome not known
Stamping me with fake ideas
I am made in his image
Therefore, I am closer to GOD
Then you know

Trying to brand me
However, why should I fear?
The being that will die
From GOD’s strongest creation
The SUN
See Jews say they are GOD’s
Chosen few
That one of the biggest
Histories remember (His Stories)
The chosen people
Are oppressed for all

To see
Put in a situation to fail
And if they succeed
The heirs try to bash
Trying to destroy
The spiritual individual
Years and years of breeding
Hatred
Shit that is like
Devil is doing
Only serious sinner’s judge

© 2011

Leave a comment

Filed under Poetry

Tell me what you think.

